Follow

Android - Forgetting your preferred Wifi network

Please follow the instructions below in order to "forget" your preferred wifi network and reconnect using your new username or password.

** Please note that pictures below may vary from the way your phone looks. **

1) Click Settings, then Wifi

2) Click on the specific wifi network you want to "forget".

3) A window will popup - please select "forget".

 

4) Then, please see this article to reconnect using your new username and password:

Click Here

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful


If you still have more questions on this topic...